Log in

No account? Create an account

Baking in Style

I enjoy baking. And getting baked. And I do both in style.

2 November
External Services:
  • brittybritbrit@livejournal.com
  • b.rd002
I AM: happy. a good friend. adventurous. shy. procrastinating. clumsy. selfish. mildly intelligent. funny. a female. sarcastic. loud. kind. even tempered. honest. short. proud of myself. loving. witty. down to earth. determined. pretty. a morning person. currently single. a little shy around the opposite gender at first. a nail-biter. weird. currently wearing socks.

I HAVE: brown hair. hazel eyes. pale skin. a fringe. short legs. wavy hair. a small waist. piercings. tattoos. short hair. a car. a pet. been to another country. caller I.D. on my phone. changed a lot over the past year. done something illegal. no idea what I want to do for the rest of my life. rejected someone before. seen The Lord of the Rings trilogy. graduated high school. gone to a rock concert. helped someone. watched four movies in one night. been dumped. failed a class. taken a college level course. done hard drugs. been to a funeral. burned myself. a memory box. cried myself to sleep. spent over $200 in one day. cheated on someone. been cheated on. a best friend. shoplifted something. had detention. skipped school. gotten in trouble for something I didn’t do. watched the Harry Potter movies. fired a gun. had a yard sale. had a lemonade stand. gone to Sea World. written poetry. gone to Europe. wondered about my sexuality. used a colouring book over age 12. had stitches. taken a taxi. had a hamster. used a credit card. dyed my hair. a tattoo. had something pierced. been handcuffed. taken pictures with a webcam. broken a bone.

I LOVE: flowers. kisses. summer. coffee. the rain. incense. late night talk shows. hugs. music. hats. harry potter. black and white photos. narrating my pet’s thoughts. opening gifts. buying gifts. art. singing. seeing my loved ones happy. surprises. sunsets and sunrises. garlic. being right. abstract photography. concerts and festivals. over sized t-shirts. sleeping.

I WOULD LOVE TO BE A: teacher. mother. hippie. housewife. artist. chef. restaurant owner. homeless shelter volunteer. radio show host.

I LIKE TO EAT: fruit. vegetables. fast food. rice. sandwiches. subway. cakes. pasta. cheese. ice cream. lunch. garlic bread. peanut butter out of the jar. eggs. lots of ethnic foods. pancakes. toast. breakfast. pizza.

I DISLIKE: having my personal space invaded. cleaning. wine/beer. religion arguments. having my photo taken. drama. gossiping. swimming. seafood.

I LIKE: Reading. Writing. The Beatles. True Blood. Knitting. Crafts. Tea. Cats. Twitter. Cold weather. Hummus. Muse. The Killers. PCs. LOST. Michael Buble. Poetry. Peace. My hometown. Proper spelling. Proper grammar. Disney. Adopting animals. Vegetarianism/Veganism. Learning new languages. David Bowie. Snow. Horror books. Fantasy books. Being pale. Smoothies.